Syllabus for M.Sc Entrance Test (2018-2019)
The Syllabus for M.Sc entrance test is based on the existing B.Sc (Hons) in Physics under Choice Based Credit System (only core) and B.Sc. Physics (Hons) six semresters system (w.e.f. 2010).

Type of question paper in the entrance examination: Multiple Choice Questions (MCQ) with negative marking.

Numbers of questions: 50 Nos.

Duration of the examination: 2hrs.

B.Sc (Hons) under Choice Based Credit System (CBCS(core))

Physics (Hons) 6 Semesters System

© All rights reserved. Design by Department of Physics & Astrophysics, University of Delhi, Delhi 110007 Any suggestions may be communicated to