STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL SYSTEM
INSPIRE Faculty
  • Dr. Neelam
    neelam_1110@yahoo.co.in
  • Dr Diganta Das
    diganta99@gmail.com
  • Dr Tanumoy Mandal
    tanumoym@gmail.com
  • Dr. Manjula Sharma
  • Dr. Manish Srivastava
    84.srivastava@gmail.com
Postdocs
  • Dr. Sidharth
    siddharthasingh1@gmail.com
  • Dr. Unnati
    unnatig@gmail.com
  • Dr. Shakir Bilal
    shakir.bilal@gmail.com
  • Dr. Monika Mishra
    monikanpl@gmail.com
  • Dr. Prakash Chandra
    NA
  • Dr. Shrashti Gupta
    Shrashti.3@gmail.com
  • Dr. Rohit Kumar
    raviphynuc@gmail.com
  • Dr. Kapil Saxena
    kapilphys@gmail.com
  • Dr. Kriti Tyagi
    tya.kriti@gmail.com
  • Dr. Lokesh
    lok17@rediffmail.com
  • Dr. Sujit Chaurasia
    sujeetchaurasia@gmail.com
  • Dr. Nilesh Kumar Pathak
    nileshpiitd@gmail.com
  • Dr. Gaveshna Gupta
    gaveshna.gupta@gmail.com
  • Dr. Anil Kumar
    NA
  • Dr. Rakesh Kumar Sonkar
    NA
  • Dr. Sangeeta Negi
    negisangee@gmail.com
© All rights reserved. Design by Department of Physics & Astrophysics, University of Delhi, Delhi 110007 Any suggestions may be communicated to webphys.du@gmail.com