STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL SYSTEM
PhD Sudents
  • Khushboo
    Nuclear Physics
    khushboo@physics.du.ac.in,s12khushboo@gmail.com
  • Kshetrimayum Rojeeta Devi
    Nuclear Physics
    rojee29@gmail.com
  • Akashrup Banerjee
    Experimental Nuclear Physics
    arb169.banerjee@gmail.com
  • Ch. Vikar Ahmad
    Nuclear Physics
    Choudharyvikarahmad@gmail.com
  • Anjali
    Nuclear Physics
    akadyan0001@gmail.com
  • Kajol Chakraborty
    Atomic Physics
    kajolchakraborty07@gmail.com
  • Dinesh Vishwakarma
    Nuclear Physics
    dineshhrc5@gmail.com
  • Shilpa Khurana
    Materials Science
    shilpakhurana2008@gmail.com
  • Indira
    Materials Science
    pandeyindira25@gmail.com
  • Manoj Kumar Vyas
    Materials Science
    vyasmanoj17@gmail.com,mkvyas@physics.du.ac.in
  • ANJANA
    Materials Science
    anjanaphysics@gmail.com
  • Mrs. Pooja Saini
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    pvjsaini@gmail.com
  • Mr. Satish Kumar
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    stsh1486@gmail.com
  • Ms. Sheetal Issar
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    sheetalissar30@gmail.com
  • Nidhi Puri
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    np021092@gmail.com
  • Nitish
    Theoretical High Energy Physics
    nitish@physics.du.ac.in, nitishkrang@gmail.com
  • Rohit Kumar Gupta
    Theoretical high energy physics
    rohitgpt35@gmail.com
  • Pratibha Singh
    Theoretical High Energy Physics
    pratibhasingh4824@gmail.com
  • Monika
    Theoretical High Energy Physics
    vermamonika802@gmail.com
  • Manish Shukla
    Plasma Physics
    shuklamanish786@gmail.com
  • Prerana Sharma
    Plasma Physics
    preranasharma4@gmail.com
  • Sweta Gaurav
    Plasma Physics
    gaurav2453@gmail.com
  • Deepika Jain
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    deepikajain569@gmail.com
  • Monika Gour
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    monikagourjam@gmail.com
  • Ramesh Kumar
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    rameshphysicsdu@gmail.com
  • Vishal Chaudhary
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    chaudhary00vishal@gmail.com
  • Amit Kumar
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    26AKJANGRA@GMAIL.COM
  • KARSIMRAN SINGH
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    KARSIMRAN1050@GMAIL.COM
  • Ankit Kumar Rao
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    rao.ankit94@gmail.com
  • Monika Jamdegni
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    monikagourjam@gmail.com
  • Vivek
    Theoretical High Energy Physics
    vkgvivek@gmail.com
  • Harsh Yadav
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    harshcive@gmail.com
  • Sonu Kumar
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    sonurtk6@gmail.com
  • Abid Hussain
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    habid586@gmail.com
  • Sahil Goel
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    sahil160293@gmail.com
  • Abhilash Joshua Joseph
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    abhilash.joseph25@gmail.com
  • Komal Dhankhar
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    dhankharkomal0@gmail.com
  • Sumit
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    sumitbhukkal12@gmail.com
  • Ranjan Kumar
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    ranjan.psc@gmail.com
  • Gaurav
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    harshvardhan.gaurav@gmail.com
  • Mohammed Hussain Mohammed Musa Alnajar
    Experimental Condensed matter physics
    alnajarph@gmail.com
  • KRITI BATRA
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    kritibatra851@gmail.com
  • Devisharan
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    dvsgautam93@gmail.com
  • Rimpy
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    rimpyhamidpur@gmail.com
  • MOHAMMAD YASIR BHAT
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    yasirphysics89@gmail.com
  • NITISH YADAV
    Experimental Condensed matter Physics
    nitishyadav.ny@gmail.com
  • Neetu Yadav
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    neetu.yadav42@gmail.com
  • ABBAS ALI HOR
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    abs.ali.hor@gmail.com
  • Shadma Parveen
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    parveenshadma92@gmail.com
  • Mohit
    Experimental condensed matter physics
    mohitphys@gmail.com
  • Mohit Kumar Sharma
    General Relativity and Cosmology
    mohit254@gmail.com
  • Varun Sethi
    Theoretical High Energy Physics
    vsethi@physics.du.ac.in
  • ASTHA KAKKAR
    Theoretical High Energy Physics
    asthakakkar8@gmail.com
  • Bharti Jarwal
    High Energy Physics
    jarwalbharti22@gmail.com
  • ANJU
    High Energy Physics
    dahiyarinku1@gmail.com
  • PAPINDER SINGH
    Experimental Nuclear Physics
    papinderbhunder6@gmail.com
  • Anuj
    Experimental Nuclear Physics
    anujsih10@gmail.com
  • Neelam
    Experimental Nuclear Physics
    du.neelam@gmail.com
  • Angad Yuvraj Singh
    Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
    yuvi9292@gmail.com
  • Aashaq Hussain Shah
    Experimental High Energy Physics
    aashaq.shah@cern.ch
  • Mohd. Azaj Ansari
    Experimental Condesed Matter Physics
    azaj.ansari@gmail.com
  • Sudhanshu Kumar
    Experimental Condesed Matter Physics
    sudhanshu24july@gmail.com
  • Ankur Shandilya
    Experimental Condesed Matter Physics
    ankurshandilya86@gmail.com
  • Lalita
    Experimental Condesed Matter Physics
    chauhan.lalita5@gmail.com
  • Renuka Bokolia
    Experimental Condesed Matter Physics
    renuka1274@gmail.com
  • Saurabh Kunj
    Experimental Condesed Matter Physics
    saurabhkunj22@gmail.com
  • Ravina
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    ravinamalik20@gmail.com
  • Nisha Rani
    Cosmology
    nisharani3105@gmail.com
  • Vaibhav Varshney
    Non Linear Dynamics
    vaibhav.varshney1991@gmail.com
  • Kartika Panwar
    Non Linear Dynamics
    kpanwar@physics.du.ac.in
  • Prashant Kumar
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics & Materials Science
    prashantkumar1532@gmail.com
  • Neeraj Bangruwa
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics & Materials Science
    nbangruwaphysics@gmail.com
  • Pooja Devi
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics & Materials Science
    poojajangrapmb@gmail.com
  • Mriganko Bastav Chakravertty
    High Energy Physics,Cosmology & Astrophysics
    bastavedmundz@gmail.com
  • Manjita Yadav
    High Energy Physics,Cosmology & Astrophysics
    manjeetyadav0907@gmail.com
  • Varsha
    Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
    varsha.yadav610@gmail.com
  • Chanchal Yadav
    Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
    chanchalyadav84@gmail.com
  • Kirtee Kumar
    Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
    kirteepoonia@gmail.com
  • Nitesh Kumar
    Astronomy & Astrophysics
    niteshchandra039@gmail.com,nitesh.physics.du@gmail.com
  • Susmita Das
    Astronomy & Astrophysics
    susmitadas130@gmail.com
  • Richa Kundu
    Astronomy & Astrophysics
    richakundu92@gmail.com
  • Darshan Kumar
    Astrophysics & Cosmology
    dkumar1@physics.du.ac.in
  • Akshay Rana
    Astrophysics and Cosmology
    aksrana92@gmail.com
  • ARVIND KUMAR
    Materials Science
    arvind.iitd@ymail.com
  • Rakesh Pandey
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    rakeshshashi81@gmail.com
  • Vineeta
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    singh.vinee2606@gmail.com
  • Nisha Bala
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    nishabala21@gmail.com
  • Gaurav Gupta
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    guptagaurav.garg@gmail.com
  • ANIL KUMAR
    Experimental condensed matter physics/Materials Science
    anilsiwach85@gmail.com
  • AZEEM U SHAN BANDAY
    Experimental condensed matter physics/Materials Science
    bandayazeem@gmail.com
  • MONIKA SHARMA
    Experimental condensed matter physics/Materials Science
    monika.sharma674@yahoo.com
  • YASHIKA SHARMA
    Experimental condensed matter physics/Materials Science
    sharma.yashika026@gmail.com
  • MAHBOOB ALI
    Experimental condensed matter physics/Materials Science
    muntazeer326@gmail.com
  • Sudipta
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics/Materials Science
    sudi1995rawat@gmail.com
  • Savita
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics/Materials Science
    savitadeswal7@gmail.com
  • Rocky Bala Garg
    Experimental High Energy physics and Astrophysics
    rockysingla2007@gmail.com, rocky.bala.garg@cern.ch
  • Prabhjot Singh
    Experimental High Energy Physics and Astrophysics
    prabhjot@fnal.gov,prabhjotsingh247@gmail.com
  • Arjun Chhetri
    Experimental High Energy Physics and Astrophysics
    arjun17nov@gmail.com
  • Manoj verma
    Experimental Condesed Matter Physics
    v91817@gmail.com
  • M. Boazbou Newmai
    Experimental Condesed Matter Physics
    gingermax7@gmail.com
  • Kamalesh
    Experimental Condesed Matter Physics
    kamaleshnehra707@gmail.com
  • Annu Dahiya
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    dahiyaannu17@gmail.com
  • SURAJ TAMTA
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    surajtamtarock@gmail.com
  • Mathew Arun Thomas
    High Physics & Cosmology
    thomas.mathewarun@gmail.com
  • Bharti Rawat
    High Energy Physics & Cosmology
    bhartirawat87@gmail.com
  • Sumit Mamoria
    High Energy Physics & Cosmology
    sumit.mamoria@gmail.com
  • Divya Sachdeva
    High Energy Physics & Cosmology
    divyasachdeva951@gmail.com
  • Ashim Dutta
    High Energy Physics & Cosmology
    ashim1921@gmail.com
  • Lalit Saini
    High Energy Physics & Cosmology
    sainikrlalit@gmail.com
  • Manvinder Sing
    High Energy Physics & Cosmology
    manvinderpal666@yahoo.com
  • Vandana Sahdev
    High Energy Physics & Cosmology
    vandanasahdev20@gmail.com
  • Manjeet Kaur
    High Energy Physics & Cosmology
    manjeetkaur6594@gmail.com
  • Sumit Kumar
    High Energy Physics & Cosmology
    sumit.mamoria@gmail.com
  • Kuldeep Deka
    High Energy Physics & Cosmology
    kuldeepdeka.physics@gmail.com
  • Krishna Gopal
    Laser-Plasma interaction
    kgopal874u@gmail.com, kgopal@physics.du.ac.in
  • Saurabh Kumar
    Laser-Plasma interaction
    skshrc@gmail.com
  • Mukesh Chand Gurjar
    Laser-Plasma interaction
    princeposwak2@gmail.com
  • Martina Saran
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    martinasaran@gmail.com
  • Neyaz Ali
    ExExperimental Condensed Matter Physics
    neyazali25@gmail.com
  • BHULI BAI
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    bhulidhaker@gmail.com
  • Chandan Kumar Gupta
    Experimental Nuclear Structure Physics
    ask4ck@gmail.com
  • Ravi Bhushan
    Experimental Nuclear Structure Physics
    bhushanravi2625@gmail.com
  • Anand Pandey
    Experimental Nuclear Structure Physics
    pandeyanand799@gmail.com
  • Gunjan Yadav
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    gunjanyadav176@gmail.com
  • Manisha Bharati
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    manisha.bharatijnv@gmail.com
  • Shiva Lamichhane
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    shivalamichhanegn@gmail.com
  • Rohit
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    RAJUMIGLANI0310@GMAIL.COM
  • Nidhi Saini
    Astrophysics & Cosmology
    nidhisaini05@gmail.com,nsaini@physics.du.ac.in
  • Mohd Sirtaz
    Astrophysics & Cosmology
    mohdsirtaz95@gmail.com
  • JITENDER KUMAR
    Astrophysics & Cosmology
    jitenderk304@gmail.com
  • Garima Vashisht
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    garimavashisht7@gmail.com
  • Moditma
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    moditma@gmail.com
  • KAPIL DEV
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    devkapil108@gmail.com
  • Ankit Kadian
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    kadian.ankit7@gmail.com,akadian7400@gmail.com
  • Siddharth Choudhary
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    siddharthphysicsdu@gmail.com
  • Vishnu Kumar
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    vkmevphysics@gmailcom
  • Priyanka
    Experimental High Energy Physics
    priyankaphogat.phogat@gmail.com
  • Chakresh Jain
    Experimental High Energy Physics
    interuniversechakresh15@gmail.com
  • Saumya
    Experimental High Energy Physics
    saumya.phor4252@gmail.com
  • Geetika Jain
    Detector Physics & Experimental High Energy Physics
    geetikajain.hep@gmail.com
  • Naveen
    Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
    naveengunwal72@gmail.com
  • VIVEK PRAJAPATI
    Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
    vivekprajapati481996@gmail.com
  • Prince Sharma
    Astrophysics & Cosmology
    princerajsharma31@gmail.com
  • Rahul Sharma
    Astrophysics & Cosmology
    rahul1607kumar@gmail.com
  • Asar Ahmed
    High Energy Particle Physics
    asar0786@gmail.com
  • Aman Phogat
    High Energy Particle Physics
    amanphogat.phogat@gmail.com
  • JATIN YADAV
    Experimental Molecular Physics
    jatinyadav222@gmail.com
  • pooja kumari
    Experimental Molecular Physics
    poojasharmapuu@gmail.com
  • Girja Soni
    Experimental Molecular Physics
    girjasoni30@gmail.com
  • Chitra
    Materials Science
    singhchitra189@gmail.com
  • Hrishabh Bharadwaj
    High Energy Physics Phenomenology
    hrishabhphysics@gmail.com,hbharadwaj@physics.du.ac.in
  • Parveen Kumar
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    parveen.jakhar328@gmail.com
  • Manisha Kumari
    Theoretical and Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    kumarimanisha501@gmail.com
  • CHANCHAL
    Experimental and Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
    chanchal170693@gmail.com
  • Arti
    Experimental condensed matter physics
    physicsarti@gmail.com
  • Sumit Kumar
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    sumit95.mittal@gmail.com
  • Shreya Mittal
    Materials Science
    shreya9391@gmail.com
  • Chirag Malik
    Materials Science
    chiragmalik525@gmail.com
  • Lalit Kumar Saini
    High Energy Physics Phenomenology
    sainikrlalit@gmail.com
  • RUCHIKA GUPTA
    Experimental Atomic Physics
    ruchikagupta.du@gmail.com
  • Kanika Sharma
    Materials Science
    kanika.shr@gmail.com
  • Tahir Ahmad
    Theoretical and Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    tahirahmad1584@gmail.com
  • Mohit Gola
    Experimental High Energy Physics
    mohit.gola032@gmail.com
  • Herendra Kumar
    Experimental Molecular Physics
    harendraamu@gmail.com
  • Ankit Gaur
    Experimental High Energy Physics
    ankitphysics09@gmail.com
  • Tarun Choudhary
    Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
    tarunch24@gmail.com
  • Sandeep Kumar
    Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    sandeepthory94@gmail.com
  • Ravi Bhushan
    Nuclear Physics
    bhushanravi2625gmail.com
© All rights reserved. Design by Department of Physics & Astrophysics, University of Delhi, Delhi 110007 Any suggestions may be communicated to webphys.du@gmail.com