#### Annexure - II

# List of provisionally selected candidates under JRF/INSPIRE/National Fellowship for PhD (Physics) Admission 2023-24 (Phase-III)

### Unreserved

S.No.	Name	Application No.	Remarks
1	SRIJAN SINGH ★	23PHYS60000754	
2	POONAM	23PHYS60000365	
3	YOGESH ARYA	23PHYS60000566	
4	TARIQ AHMAD MIR	23PHYS60000731	

### **EWS Category**

S.No.	Name	Application No.	Remarks
1	KOMAL AHLAWAT	23PHYS60000306	

## **OBC-NC Category**

S.No.	Name	Application No.	Remarks
1	NISHA	23PHYS60000768	
2	NARENDER	23PHYS60000543	

#### **SC Category**

S.No.	Name	Application No.	Remarks
1	AKSHANSH BHARTI	23PHYS60000543	

 $\bigstar$  : Candidates selected provisionally. To submit qualifying documents.